GHL snapshot sellers compared
Last updated
We track 114 listings from 6 GoHighLevel snapshot sellers, plus the official HighLevel marketplace and one directory. Of the sellers that publish refund terms, most describe sales as final; stated update terms range from one year to lifetime. Open a seller for their full price list.
Top GHL Snapshots
Snapshot store · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 24
Refunds: Final sale (billing/delivery faults only)
Updates: Free updates for one year after purchase
Snapshot Vault
Snapshot store · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 28
Refunds: No window stated; "make it right" if broken
Updates: Updates included (vault: lifetime, incl. future snapshots)
The Snapshot Marketplace (Sean Faber)
Snapshot store · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 52
Refunds: Not stated publicly
Updates: Not stated
Lifetime All Access Pass (Sean Faber)
Snapshot library (one-time) · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 1
Refunds: Not stated publicly
Updates: All updates and upgrades included
Extendly
Snapshot store + white-label support · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 6
Refunds: Non-refundable
Updates: 1 year of snapshot updates (Small Business Snapshot)
HL Pro Tools
Membership (support + snapshots) · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: 3
Refunds: Not stated publicly
Updates: Not stated
HighLevel App Marketplace (official) ↗
Official marketplace · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: –
Refunds: Not stated publicly
Updates: Not stated
GHLCentral Marketplace ↗
Independent directory · verified 2026-10-18
Listings tracked: –
Refunds: Not stated publicly
Updates: Not stated
Run every client on one agency account.
CRM, funnels, SMS/email, calendars and reviews in one place. Plans start at $97/mo, with a free trial for new accounts.
Affiliate link: if you sign up through it, GHL Weekly may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes how listings are ordered. Disclosure